Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railways

November 29th 2017

Caernarfon Booking Office and Shop - Opening Times

xmascaernarfon.jpg
Thursday, 23rd November : 1100-1600
Friday, 24th November : 1100-1600
Saturday, 25th November : 1000-1700
Thursday, 30th November : 1100-1600
Friday, 1st December : 1100-1600
Saturday, 2nd December : 1000-1700
Thursday, 7th December : 1100-1600
Friday, 8th December : 1100-1600
Thursday, 14th December : 1100-1600
Friday, 15th December : 1100-1600

Outside these dates, you can phone our Santa Ticket Hotline on 01766 516070 (from 0900-1630) or buy your presents online at www.festshop.co.uk

Santa Train information and leaflets to view or download are available online here.

© Copyright 2017 by Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railways